Department of Sociology and Human Studies Staff



Assoc. Prof. Stoyka Penkova, Phd
Head of Department
Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: tonipenkova@yahoo.com
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Assoc. Prof. Svetlana Sabeva, Phd

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: svetlana_sabeva@yahoo.de
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Prof. Kolio Koev, Phd

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: kkoev@abv.bg
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Prof. Ognyan Saparev, Phd

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail:
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Assoc. Prof. Andrey Raichev, Phd

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: a.raichev@gallup-international.bg
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Assoc. Prof. Elitza Dimitrova, Phd

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: elitsa_kdimitrova@yahoo.com
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Assoc. Prof. Darin Tenev, Phd

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: darin.tenev@gmail.com
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Assoc. Prof. Todor Hristov, Phd

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: todor_hristov@gbg.bg
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Assist. Prof. Nina Nikolova, PhD

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: nina_nikolova2003@yahoo.co.uk
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Assist. Prof. Deyan Deyanov, PhD

Phone: 032 / 261 396
e-mail: dsdeyanov@yahoo.com
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria

Gergana Dimitrova
Secretary of Sociology
Phone: 032 / 261 491
e-mail: gyulemetovag@gmail.com
Visiting hours:
Address: 21 Kostaki Peev Street, fl. 1, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria